CO-FOUNDERS

Meredith Phillips, Associate Professor, UCLA  | meredith.phillips@ucla.edu

Kyo Yamashiro, Associate Professor, CGU | kyo@laeri.org

STAFF

Carrie Miller, Research Manager and Doctoral Candidate, UCLA Graduate School of Education and Information Studies | cemiller@ucla.edu

Caitlin Ahearn, Graduate Student Researcher and Doctoral Student, Department of Sociology, UCLA | cahearn3@ucla.edu

Vanessa Morris, Research and Administrative Assistant | vanessa.morris@laeri.org

AFFILIATED SCHOLARS

Tatiana Melguizo, Associate Professor, USC Rossier School of Education  | melguizo@usc.edu

James Ward, Postdoctoral Research Associate, USC Rossier School of Education | jdw46@cornell.edu

ALUMNI

Abbie Bates

Ryan Cho

Thomas Jacobson

Sara Johnsen

Rennie Lee

Paul Martinez

Alex Mendoza-Graf

Natasha Oliver